You Attract What You Are


you-do-not-attract-into-your-life-what-you-want-you-attract-what-you-are

“You do not attract into your life what you want. You attract what you are.” ~ Dr. Wayne Dyer

Too often people go through life looking for someone else to fill a void when in fact, if you learn to fill your own void, your own holes, you become whole.

And when you become whole you will attract what you are into your life.

If you want others to respect you, learn to respect yourself so you can teach others to respect you.

If you want others to appreciate you, learn to appreciate yourself so you can teach others how to appreciate you.

If you want others to treat you well, learn to treat yourself well so you can teach others how to treat you.

If you want someone to love you to the moon and back, learn to love yourself to the moon and back so you can teach that special someone how to love you to the moon and back.

We teach others how to respect, appreciate, treat, and love us by how we respect, appreciate, treat, and love ourselves.

No one is going to respect you, appreciate you, value you, or love you the way you want them to until you respect, appreciate, value, and love yourself exactly the way you want to be respected, appreciated, valued, and loved.

Capiche? 😉

The moment I learned and I mean really learned this invaluable life lesson, everything changed. I stopped looking out there for things or people to fill my holes. In fact, I became the person I wanted to spend the rest of my life with.

***

You’re invited to join me and my co-teacher, Chris Vasiliadis, on March 18, 2017 for a fantastic half-day workshop, Master Your Midlife for Women.

Midlife is a time of transition and transformation – kids grow up and are off to college, menopause begins, life shifts in a variety of ways and not always the way we expect them to. Chris and I are here to help you navigate this precious and sometimes precarious time in your life.

Space is limited. Register today.

master-your-midlife-for-women_saturday-march-18-2017

Save

5 thoughts on “You Attract What You Are

  1. I like it! And you’re right — the minute I made the decision to be happy on my own? My life began to (and continues to) transform in amazing ways. Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

